Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014318110 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 64 / Goverment Office Asst.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my family and travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies and plays. Visiting my girl friends and talking about the events of the week.Shopping for my house.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Precious-About a young girl, who has been abused, no education,living in harlemon SRS with her child and mother.Precious finished school, moved out and took her 2 children. Great Story, ( tearjerker )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being blessed with wonderful parents ( helped me have the same opporunity to raise my sons)
  2. Knowing God for Myself.
  3. Having the same friends I had 20 years ago.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

God is first in my life, then my family and friends and I am last.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

abduction, house of secrets, innocent man

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

iron chef, american justice, lifetime