Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014316117 A Single Woman in Cupertino, CA 51 / part-time sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Cupertino
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cupertino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cupertino, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about starting a new career. My life has been geared towards my children for 16 years, when my late ex-husband passed away,I was starting a career. I then had to stop and put my life on hold once again. One could say I am passionate about raising level headed, well adjusted children, and also building a new career and life for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to dinner with a friend. I also enjoy concerts and sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Integrity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A New Earth and it was very enlightening. It really made me think and look at things in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Health
  3. Faith in God

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Respectful