Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014312210 A Single Woman in Chesterland, OH 60 / Operation Coordinator, front desk receptionist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chesterland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chesterland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. A life well lived. Basic civility and kindness. Animals, kids and the elderly. A healthy planet. Love and companionship. Laughter, lots of it. Sadness, its going to happen. A dog with a wagging tail. Hope. Good wine and a great kiss. Holding hands. Being in or around the water. Travel, the best way to stay connected to this crazy planet. Getting in tough stops and getting out with savvy and smarts. Making someone laugh. Touching a loved ones face. Kids laughing. Helping wounded anything. Rising up from ashes to smile at the sun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking/hiking. Love to delve into new places. Reading and dancing. Love music. Animals. Staying fit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Make me laugh and I'm yours. Be kind and easy going. Life is supposed to be fun except when its sad. So lets deal with it together.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. People seem to sense when I'm there. I suppose I throw out a strong aura.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read randomly and often books that are my favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. ability to love
  3. adventure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My true colours. I have a deep sensitive side. And just because I'm blond I am smart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

This is not a easy road to travel. Might as well do it in pairs. I really like to cuddle until its REALLY time to go to sleep. Then I like my bed space. I love to make-out like teenagers. I love being connected to a person.