Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014308810 A Single Woman in Independence, KY 34 / Registered Nurse

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about education. I am currently attending Graduate School for Nurse Practitioner. I am passionate when it comes to family. They are the basis for life. My parents have been there for me every step of the way. I have a passion for nursing and I love what I do for a living. Mainly, I have a passion for life and living it to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to dinner with family or friends. I also enjoy a movie now and then. On a typical weekend you will find me at home lounging on the sofa with a blanket watching a great movie! I enjoy cooking but I don't do it frequently because it goes to waste! :) I try to do everything once. I like theme parks and roller coasters. I like fishing but I don't touch worms or fish. :) I love to laugh and spend time with people I care about!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter! She is beautiful and healthy.
  2. My Family!
  3. A career that allows me to meet people and care for them!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal