Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014302214 A Single Woman in Petal, MS 35 / Assit. Mgr. of a Subway

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Petal
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Petal, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Petal, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family!!! Being able to one day have a family of my own with kids that i can raise with the good morals and support as mine have given me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to dinner and the movies. Spending time with family. Playing card or board games.

The most influential person in my life has been

One that has good family roots and wants strong family ties of their own one day. Someone that doesn't always put their self first and thinks of others feelings too. Someone that treats you like they want to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure, I haven't asked!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader really, I only read books for school. Although, the last book I read was Nanny McPhee, and it was about a nanny coming into a house of unrulely kids and made their house into a home. I think that's what I like about it too. Because a house is just a house but a home is so much more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. closeness of my family
  2. having a understanding and supportive family
  3. having someone treat me like they themselves want to be treated

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That what's on the outside doesn't always count as much as what's on the inside. I am a very caring, big hearted, would give you the shirt off my back kind of person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a very out going person who loves to have fun and live life to it's fullest.