Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014300114 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 49 / Finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends and going to the beach, movies, baseball games...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes to have fun and doesn't take EVERYTHING in life too seriously

The first thing people notice about me

Usually it's appearance-but I would say confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read a lot of Dean Koontz books-Odd Thomas is the last one. I like that the settings are in southern CA and the mystery/chiller themes. A quick read, which is also nice since I don't find a lot of time to sit down and read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Close Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I truly don't know

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to fun and relax, this isn't supposed to be a job interview, but a way to meet someone new and hopefully find that "connection" with someone that I wouldn't have normally had the opportunity to meet. Canceling this 7/27/08