Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014297715 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 49 / Legal Researcher for Law Firm

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to new destinations and continuously striving for self-improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to workout, try new restaurants and travel to new destinations with my travel girlfriends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity. Other important qualities are easy-going, good spirit and happy heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Never Eat Alone. It's about the importance of social networking. I like it because it gave me a new perspective on networking and that it's not just about business. I'm still reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great girlfriends - they're loyal and love you unconditionally
  2. Family - I'm very close to all my sisters
  3. Traveling - I like to get that passport stamped at least once a year ;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Beyond the appearance I'm really actually down-to-earth, smart and easy-going.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I'm really young at heart, easy-going and love to try new things. I also like to watch professional basketball (go Lakers!) and football. I like to deal with issues honestly and resolve them quickly - life is too short! I can't wait to meet that person I do not want to be without ;)