Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014283512 A Single Woman in Old Greenwich, CT 40 / Art Framer

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Old Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Old Greenwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Old Greenwich, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, art, philosophy and Ancient Greece. finding pleasure in the little things and every day. Theater, acting and singing. Staying active, being proactive and feeling young.

I typically spend my leisure time

Organizing myself, improving and focusing on the future.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty coupled with good looks.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice, I have been told it is very nice. My smile. My genuine personality, I am very approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Middlesex~ A Greek family's history of immigrating to the US and a young mans consequential sexual growth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more than just a pretty face. I truly enjoy learning new things and I am very open to discuss any subject.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to be out on the water and water ski. In the winter I love to snow ski. Scuba diving, hiking, camping and traveling are also things that I enjoy very much. I like to take care of myself because looks are important to me.