Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014274510 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 45 / International Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking/spending time in nature, especially in the mountains; learning of other cultures; traveling domestically and internationally, practicing yoga (including pranayam, singing bhajans, meditating)

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking/spending time in nature, having intellectual conversations with people, practicing yoga, cooking (mostly) vegetarian ethnic cuisine, exploring local/regional and further out communities

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is easy-going and can stimulate me intellectually.

The first thing people notice about me

My calves

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. This was for a Cross-Cultural Human Development class in my grad program. It was great analysis of the cultural dynamics involved in an Afghani family's life from the time they spent in Afghanistan until the time they immigrated to the US.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All of the domestic & international traveling I've done
  2. My friends and family
  3. That I know the only thing that could hold me back from achieving my dreams is myself and I don't let that happen!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm, not sure. I'll have to think about this one. :-)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I will move back to Ohio September 1st from NC. I would like my partner to be somewhat knowledgable about or at least interested in exploring different aspects of other cultures (these could include various cultures within the US) since my cultural experiences have greatly expanded and shaped my views on life. Additionally, I'm a pescatarian. Vegetarian that eats seafood. You don't have to be vegetarian/pescatarian, you just need to respect that I am. I was vegetarian for years until I lived in Japanwhere I fell in love with sushi.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

many esp french & chinese, many esp those based on true stories, i like most except horror

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, bbc movies, two & a half men and big bang theory