Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014167821 A Single Woman in Northwood, OH 61 / Medical transcriptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Northwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Northwood, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and friends and would do almost anything for them. I love spending time with them. I am very conscientious about my work. I try to eat healthy and exercise often. I love outdoor activities including gardening, hiking and ballgames.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family especially my grandchildren and children. I enjoy walking/exercising with my girlfriend because it gives us time to talk about what is going on in our lives. I have been working on landscaping my yard for the last couple of years and I really enjoy working in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, good listener, trusting

The first thing people notice about me

Kind and quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Quiet Game. I like romance and mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children/grandchildren/family/friends
  2. My health
  3. My ability to be independent when needed

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Quiet