Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014157415 A Single Woman in New York, NY 45 / Luxury Jewelry Designer/Partner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

design, art, travel, my friends, my family, my business, music!, the city, beach, sun, outdoors, lots.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking around and exploring the city. I also love hiking out of town. I love socializing and getting together with my friends experiencing fun stuff in the city and out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who really knows their self, their flaws and feels comfortable with who they are. But also someone who is open to learning, listening, growing & experiencing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile & humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zelda. Book about F Scott Fitzgerald's wife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. living in nyc
  2. my friends
  3. my career- i just feel lucky and grateful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have been a supermodel since birth.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Both of my parents were born and raised in Cuba, grandparents from Spain- but they met here in the States. I was born in California but I love NYC, love the mix of people reminds me of my family and upbringing!