Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014142816 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 45 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with the people that I love the most even when it means spending quiet time together. I am passionate about traveling to different places and planning fun and new activities when I get there. I am passionate about sports and watching football on Sundays!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I would have to describe myself as a huge sports fan. During football season there is nothing better than watching football with friends and having a few beers. I love the Cubbies and enjoy hanging out at Wrigley Field as well! During the warm months I enjoy being outside, working in the yard, riding bikes, or taking my dog to the dog park. I also enjoy reading a good book and I love watching movies of all kinds.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Other Boleyn Girl This book was about the rise and fall of Ann Boleyn and her family during 1500's. I enjoyed the suspense. It was really hard to put down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a great confidante!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I consider myself a very outgoing person! I pride myself in the ability to maintain close friendships. I am looking forward to sharing the adventures that life has in store for me with someone else.