Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014136317 A Single Woman in Owensboro, KY 57 / retired; looking for position as Instructional Asst. in school system

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Owensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Owensboro, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owensboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my new future that awaits me since my divorce. I feel that I am a very strong woman and can conquer and thrive after such hurt from a divorce of 22 years of marriage

I typically spend my leisure time

I have learned to play tennis within the last year after my 17 year old's involvement as #1 seed in high school.I am a great interior decorator and enjoy redoing things and seeing the fantastic rusults.I love spending quality time with my 3 children and grandson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am MOST THANKFUL for my children and grandchild
  2. I am MOST THANKFUL for our health and overall safe well-being
  3. I am MOST THANKFUL to god for watching over us and loving us as we are

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Hard Working