Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014135214 A Single Man in Oak Grove, KY 42 / Health Inspector

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Oak Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wvc/university of maryland
  • Religion: Other

Oak Grove, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Oak Grove, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I wish I had the patience to wait a little longer.You are "attempting" to make a commitment,But it seems like you're having some trouble,You are starting to confuse me, To the point that I'm seeing double.I see the girl who wants more,I also see the girl who doesn't know what she is looking for.When I look into your eyes it's hard not to stare for fear of the exact moment I look away you might stop being there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a woman who is intelligent, out going, willing to compromise, able to communicate, and love me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Art of war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GPS
  2. food
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about this

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am transparent in my feelings and I don't sugar coat my honesty.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism, Other, Science Fiction