Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014122722 A Single Man in Murfreesboro, TN 33 / Environmental Consultant/Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job - I take my work seriously as it is a direct reflection of me. It doesn't matter if the client is large or small, their projects get my undivided attention. Cars - If it has anything to do with a car I am probably into it. I love old muscle cars as well as modern era cars. One day I hope to start my own performance business in the automotive industry.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working on and modifying my car, or at least attempting to. I like to watch sports, mostly football and baseball. I play softball and have recently picked golf up. Golf has become my main focus as of late. My job takes me outdoors quite a bit so I don't necessarily seek out the natural environment in my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't single one thing out.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to smile alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't really read any books in a while, unless you count Organic Chemistry. I find myself reading scientific publications relating to the environmental field or automotive magazines/articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - I couldnt ask for a more loving and great family.
  2. Friends
  3. Every event that has shaped me into the person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe you can help me answer this question?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I love fast cars, especially domestics ( i.e. corvettes, mustangs etc). I'm a UTK alum so I bleed orange.