Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5013360924 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 56 / Sr. Escrow Officer/Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching my children grow into men. Helping them achieve their goals. I try to live everyday to it's fullest, just be happy with what you have and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading books, walking on the beach, watching DVD's at home, cooking, working out, watching my kids play baseball, gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate, kind, romantic

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I'm a very fun loving, happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading - Lets see, I just finished The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. I love a good - who done it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children
  2. My father who passed away May 2007, he was an athelete and taught me never to give up.
  3. My mother, who worked fulltime and received her masters degree while raising 2 children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Gosh, I really don't know. I guess you will need to tell me!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm looking for a life time partner that is happy, fun loving, great sense of humor to enjoy what life is about.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

stephen king, i don't have a favorite, i don't have a favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, under the tuscan sun, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama