Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5013090115 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 35 / Mechanical Systems Design and Analysis Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and enjoying time with family and friends. I went to school to become an engineer so I like designing aircraft parts. I am passionate about meeting a special person that will eventually be a companion to grow with and enjoy my life with. I also like to help out my friends and also am willing to help out people that really need the help.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with my friends. I like to do outdoor activities such as hiking, and walking, love to travel to different places and see new and different sights. I also like to meet new and different people and gain new and different perspectives on life as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is affectionate and caring that is willing to be supportive but also allowing me to be myself.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty easy going and am always willing to listen to people and accept them for who they are no matter what the differences are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am into reading about aircraft because that has been a passion since I was little and I am fascinated about knowing about aircraft.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that would be a sense of humor because I don't always show that right off the bat when I first meet someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Not that I know of.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop