Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5012955010 A Single Woman in Hartford, CT 61 / program administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.Making a difference in the lifes of others. Whether this is via family contacts, the work I do or friends. I believe that we can be "influencers", and that touching others does not require sometimes a lot of efforts and/or time.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, the theater, listening to music some TV. Having my grandchildren over, entertaining. I love traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

understanding, character and integrity. You must be mentally, pysically and emotionally healthy and interested in a monogamous relationship. Honesty is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, confidence and great personality. sense of style

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading several bookds. Eat Pray and love is somewhat slow. The book is about the author's journey for spiritual development and love. I am also reading the Biography of Ella Fitzgerald.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends, my children and grandchildren,
  2. making a difference in other peoples lifes
  3. having time to take care of myself, good heatth, self respect

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I seem to be serious I enjoy having a good time. the rest is for you to find out.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a very attractive Hispanic female, well rounded,with tho adult children and two grandchildren, who I adore. I am healthy physically, mentally and emotionally, looking for the same in a man to share with. i enjoy life and love having a full day. I enjoy entertaining friends, the theater, jazz in the park during the summer, museums,and traveling. I exercise and try to stay physically fit. This is very important to me. I English is my second language, Spanish the first and I am currently learning French. I would love to live in a foreign country for a year. The rest is for you to discover. Take care and I hope to hear from you.