Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5012927515 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 39 / social worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a variety of things that I enjoy and feel passionate about. I love the work that I do and the people that I help. I love the ability to be able to see new things, meet new people and try different things. Variety in life is key and so important in not being stale. I am truly blessed by the family and friends that I have and love being able to stay connected to them through out the years. Life is great and I hope to be able to share that with someone who shares the same passions and desires as myself!

I typically spend my leisure time

After work, I usually go to the Y for a work out. I also enjoy hiking and now that the weather is cooler, I am ready for the mountain. I try to stay active during the week by going out with friends, attending book club or small group, volunteering, shopping/running errands or just spending time with family. Leisure time is great to have and I try to make the most of it when it's available.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy someone who likes to enjoy new things and go to new places. I think qualities such as strength, intellegence, courage and humor make a person well rounded. I also appreciate someone who is close their family and spends time in church on a Sunday morning.

The first thing people notice about me

Even though it is part of my appearance I'd have to say my sense of fashion and smile. I know....really didn't answer what was asked but that's really the first thing someone will say to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in a book club with a few friends from grad school and we read a different book every 6 weeks. We have a great time...and yes...we really do talk about the books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my house
  2. my education
  3. my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I can be quite at times, it doesn't mean I'm not interested. I'm just taking it all in!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

Not really much more to say.......

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

no doubt, tim mcgraw, justin timberlake, old school, taylor swift

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, amazing race, rescue me