Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5012909214 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 60 / Logistics Control Manager in grocery industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am dedicated regarding my fitness/health. I am also very much a dog lover.I am passionate about being faithful to my friends, family and partner. I believe this lends itself to mutual respect within these relationships.I am driven to being true to myself and living in the moment no matter how joyous or how sad.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to excersize (go to the gym mostly) and walk my dogs. I like to read and watch movies. I know this is a conflicting comment, but I like spontaneity but also thrive on routine.I like to work around the house and take pride in its appearance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and awareness of one's self

The first thing people notice about me

Vitality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading several now, James Burke: "Half of Paradise": David Balducia "Last Man Standing, Saving Faith"; Marley and Me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I will move at a fairly slow pace as within the past year have come out of a 10+ year relationship.