Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5012607612 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 34 / Insurance agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pvcc
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am by far a very creative person. I have dabbled in every form of art you can think of. Currently painting is my muse. Love music and movies. Big movie buff. Love some good shows too!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to create. Always doing some sort of art. But I also love the creative world of television and film. Its an escape. Would love to travel in my leisure time, but finances don't always agree.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not sure how I can describe this but I am looking for my best friend. My partner in crime! Someone who will make me laugh, love me for who I am, and be a part of my family. Cheesy I know lol

The first thing people notice about me

my creativity. My mind always thinks outside of the box and when it comes to imagination and creativity, that is where I excel!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The freedom of the mind. Most powerful thing. I can enjoy and learn about what I want and no one can stop me.
  2. Having a roof over my head, food in my belly, and a bed to sleep in, some people don't even have that.
  3. Friends and family who love me unconditionally.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I am confident in myself in every way! I am a full figure woman and have no problem with it. I am here to meet someone real and if you are shallow or superficial in anyway and cannot look past that, then move it along!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera