Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5012374415 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 29 / EMT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Traveling. Friends. Learning as much as I can about life and people. Continuing to better myself as a friend and as a person in any way possible. My career. My family. Enjoying the journey more then the destination. One day starting a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out with friends and just hang out and talk. Or would be just as happy relaxing at home and watch a movie. I love to travel and do that as often as possible. I like taking completely spontaneous trips to places I've never been. I'm also a huge sports fan and I will watch or play just about any sport when I have the opportunity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their ability to take things in stride and just enjoy life and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My outside the box sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only books I have read lately are school text books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. ability to be spontaneous

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more emotional then i let off.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous