Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5012159713 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 43 / student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first passion is my children, I am doing everything I can to make sure that they achieve their goals. My second passion is dancing, this is something that i have been doing since i was a little girl.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

there are several things I look for but I would want someone to be honest and most of all loyal!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Walk to rembember...it is about a guy who is mean but then falls in love with this girl who he was mean to.They get married and she dies because she has cancer....i love romantic books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my kids
  3. the love and support my family and friends have always shared with me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very outgoing and adventurous! I love being outdoors and trying new things. I am kind hearted and would love to find that someone special that will be by my side every step of the way.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama