Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5012109416 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 35 / Medical Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about establishing a career and seeing as many places in the world as possible. I love traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I just moved to AZ, I have been spending most of my time exploring, training for a marathon, lots of reading, trying to get a tan for the first time in my life.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Non-Judgemental. Someone who will make me laugh at the end of the day. Animal lover. Someone who thinks I'm the most beautiful first thing in the morning.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read daily but mostly for fun. So I haven't read anything lately that I would say changed my life or way of thinking or anything. Does that make me sound bad????

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family....and pets!
  2. Having a career.
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel like I am a very open person and what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent