Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #501189329 A Single Woman in Alsip, IL 48 / Paralegal

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Alsip
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: eiu
  • Religion: Christian

Alsip, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alsip, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and traveling/vacations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy live music, socializing, reading and sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family.
  2. Health
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm kind. I can be a little sarcastic but deep down would do anything for family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I am a pretty straight forward, honest person. I enjoy adventures and also peace and quiet. I believe in live and let live.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama