Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5011891518 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 60 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning to do something new. It does not matter if it is a new skill or a new way to look at or approach a situation. There is just so in the universe to learn and understand.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, biking, cooking, reading, gardening and working on my house. The most memorable hikes have been several backpacking treks in the Grand Canyon. My cooking skills are basic but, through trial and error, the outcome is getting better. It is said that my home made pizza is quite good although I still have not mastered whole wheat bread. Most of the biking has been just exploring around town and getting to know the neighborhood. The gardening is just a dream at this point.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Children
  3. Money

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Rational