Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5011885717 A Single Woman in District Heights, MD 37 / Teacher!

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: District Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

District Heights, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in District Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about doing what I was placed on this to do. I feel that I am still searching for that "thing/place", but have gotten much closer in teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

I think what I most enjoy is just going out with no real plan and seeing what I see and being where I am. I may just hop on the metro and get off some place I've never been. I also LOVE going to stimulating lectures/forums on say political, social, historical issues. Anything that invigorates the mind and expands peoples thoughts is a rush for me. I especially like doing these things with others who enjoy them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my beautiful, brilliant, loving baby girl
  2. I am also very thankful for all that God has brought me through
  3. Lastly, I am thankful the mind and heart the was given to me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Perceptive, Spiritual, Thoughtful