Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5011205011 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 33 / sign language interpreter

Socially Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my daughter! I also am passionate about the work I do as a sign-language interpreter. I love spending time in the Deaf community and enjoy conversing in both languages equally.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly I love taking my daugher different places and teaching her things about the world. I don't care if she's not yet a year old, I believe she is capable of learning so much even now! I like to go hiking when the weather permits and joining my friends in different Deaf social events. I like watching tv and keeping in touch with my friends on my blackberry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. my family
  3. ability to communicate with a diverse number of people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet