Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #501088833 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 37 / Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m international university

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m international university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is the most important thing in my life, so I would say I'm most passionate about my family and my children. Working with children and understanding them is also something I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time off I spend it with my family having cook-outs, going to the park, the movies and traveling a bit if possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think being kind is one of the most important qualities a person can have.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road Less Traveled.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Health
  3. Friendships

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, bridget jones's diary, sleepless in seattle, good will hunting, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama