Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5010830612 A Single Woman in Harvest, AL 34 / Customer Service Rep- I work in a call center to assist customers with questions and information

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Harvest
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Harvest, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Harvest, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reaching my goals or at least giving it my best. I know that I have much to offer because I am blessed with many God-given talents and abilities, and to not give 100% in everything I do will be like giving up and I'm not a quitter. I'm passionate about family. Family is extremely important to me, and I will do anything for any one of my family members.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Spending time with family and/or friends. A friend and I get together almost every Sunday for "Sunday Dinner". 2. Being outdoors on warm, sunny days with my daughter.3. I like shopping, but when funds are low I can definitely settle for a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she's my angel on earth, I would not be where I am today without her.
  2. My family- they are my support system, they encourage me when I'm down and cheer me on toward my goals.
  3. My life experiences both good and bad-the good because I know I can keep going, the bad because I know I have the ability to keep going despite the odds.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet