Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5010222319 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 46 / Real Estate Agent - Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love taking group fitness classes at the gym and try to improve my health through watching what I eat. Even though I love going out to eat so the gym and watching what I eat balance each other out. My daughter and I have a great relationship. We go to theme parks and I host friend fun days with her and her friends. This is so I can make sure I know she is headed in the right direction and is hanging out with the right friends. I love taking vacation and traveling with my friends or family. When I travel for business I do make sure I try to have some fun. I try to enjoy life in many ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to Great Adventure and riding roller coasters or going roller blading at the park. Relaxing in the sun getting a tan with a frozen drink while catching up with my friends. Going out to different restaurants or lounges to enjoy time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to do the extras in life to break the day to day grind
  2. My closeness between my daughter and I
  3. My ability to set and achive my goals

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Outgoing, Physically Fit