Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5010218113 A Single Woman in Bedford, VA 35 / I sew for a Furniture Factory

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion in life would be to meet a wonderful man that would one day become my husband and my bestfreind. I want a man to appreciate me for who I am and what I belive. Someone to share my feelings with and not be afraid. I would love to have children and be the best mother and wife I know to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I enjoy getting my newphew some weekends and spending time with him.2. I enjoy talking and hanging out with my friends and family.3. I love to read in my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is down to earth and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes and Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Testament,By John Grisham.It was about a billionaire who took his own life and left his fortune to a daughter that the rest of the family did not know about. She was a missionary in Brazil. Later on she found out that she had malarea and died. The remaining money was left brothers and sister she never knew.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for God
  2. I am thankfull for my friends and family
  3. I am thankfull for what I have accomplished in my life so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to take long walks and talk. I enjoy picnics in the park.I love to either rent movies and watch them at home or go out to the theater.