Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5010217610 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 64 / international relocation/moving rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uk
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uk. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, but in particular being the best person I can be whether it be as a mother, a friend or an employee. This life is only as good as what I make of it, and so far, it just keeps getting better. I am passionate about my home, my dogs, entertaining, watching my children prosper as successful adults, and just being. I am blessed with many good people in my life, and I look forward to each new opportunity to be with them. I look forward to new challenges in my profession and growing in my knowledge, and making a contribution that counts.A special someone one in my life would be the icing on the cake.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and entertain, which is often a chance to try new recipes. I love to walk, and do so daily, with my dogs, and I enjoy aerobic walking both with friends, and by myself (but I really like walking with friends-seems less like exercise that way!). I love to read, when I have time. I am enjoying fixing up my house, and even getting my hand in at landscaping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

That I am out-going

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'The Book Thief'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children
  2. My wonderful friends
  3. my terrific job and my life in general!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not sure

What I like to read

Other