Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5010198015 A Single Woman in Tualatin, OR 45 / caregiver/massage theripst

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tualatin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my career and healing others. my son getting a great education. and my family don,t mess with my family..i feel i need some one who is not stubborn and can comprize without feeling cheated.. if someone is stubborn i stop dating them.. i need someone who loves to be passionte i enjoy . relaxing on a vaction not being ran ragged. i love to learn and do new things. my children and gradchildren often make me happy..i need space to be me sometimes..i love to go get dirty then get cleaned up and be the bell of the ball.. fashion excites nme . but i can,t always afford it.. i love to exercise and would love to have a partner to keep up with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love the little things, cuddleing by the fire. talking and sharing the day. taking walks. visiting friends and family gardening picnicking in the park. going dancing , going to a movie. laying in bed and enjoying each others company. helping each other around the house maybe do a project together.. laugh at funny things movies and situtions. it easy to stay in your comfot zone . but so much fun to come out of your shell. taking the kids roller-skating. i,d love to fly someday i espect to befor i die.. i think music can be good therapy if it is what you need a the time-being. a good talk with a friend can be quit healing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my career
  3. my ability to learn and enjoy numerous things

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful