Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5010197710 A Single Woman in Grand Ledge, MI 35 / dough maker, pizza order taker, cashier

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Ledge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Ledge, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Ledge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learn to play piano. Taking walks. Reading. Watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reader's digest. I like reading about people's lives and their stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. job
  3. time for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have three really great daughters. They are my life. Anyone I date must be accepting of that. Their Dad is still a huge part of their lives. It's a peaceful situation:)