Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5010191911 A Single Woman in Oswego, IL 59 / Cost Analyst for Health Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oswego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oswego, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Oswego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music,my dogs,cat,family,travel,baseball,football golf, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening,writing,reading,family, listening to music,walking.. I am a animal lover and love nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, easy going,compassionate & knows what he wants out of life at this point of our lives! Not searching for someone that is playing the game. Lets pick up the old phone old fashioned way if there is an interest!

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going,warm & my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Koontz, all his books are good...Joel Olsteen...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

Hi, still searching for 1 decent well Groomed,easy going, good nature, not MR PERFECT, I am not. Searching for that connection, be compatible in what we both want & GROW OLD WITH. I am a easy going , love to laugh,respectful, romantic,compassionate, good conversation over a glass of wine, cooking together, dancing, travel,nature,etc & be happy. I am not into DRAMA, baggage, PLAYER or a PEN PAL. Family is great & we love our children but they should be grown and on their own. Grandkids are fun. I enjoy alot of other interest as long as I do not have to jump off a plane, water or snow ski, Bongie. My pics are 1 yr old nothing less or more.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime