Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5010187415 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 59 / nurse practitioner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, being a good friend, finding someone to share my love of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking/hiking, watching/attending sporting events, visiting with friends, reading, traveling, swimming, long drives on back roads, walks on the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to pick one important quality- sense of humor, caring, passion for life are some qualities that come to mind

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my interest in other people. I enjoy talking and finding out what people are thinking and what is important to them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader with varied interests. I recently reread Cry The Beloved Country about two families. The underlying meaning was that we all have the same basic human needs and face the same basic struggles. It was beautifully written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationships
  2. Faith
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Spirit of adventure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not right now- more will be discovered as we get to know each other