Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5010187217 A Single Man in Naples, FL 54 / limodriver

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naples, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

getting the most out of life ,and being happy while i do it and to share the happiness with another who loves me unconditionally

I typically spend my leisure time

i have a motorcycle i like to ride .sunbathing by the pool or at the beach.romantic candlelight dinners shoved deep into a corner or a privite booth were it is only the two of us. total intamacy..

The most influential person in my life has been

openess and honesty not being afraid to tell me anything

The first thing people notice about me

stature,charm

The last book I read and enjoyed

search for serenety during devorce

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. birth
  2. life
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how deep iam emotionally and how much love i can give

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

nice dresser ,sence of humor,6ft 220lbs with a 36"waist,dont like to argue i work quickly to resolve,i go with the flow,old school romantic.moved down here from long island 6 years ago