Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5010171619 A Single Woman in Union City, NJ 41 / Media Market Specialist

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Union City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Union City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Union City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career...I am so fortunate to love what I do. I am a Media Market Specialist, basically I "buy commercials", its the easiest way to put it for people outside of my industry. I love my job; it allows me to travel, to socialize, to be my own person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm all over the place...I live in Weehawken, I go to the city 2-3 times a week for business, I work in Rockland County and I spend a lot of time on Long Island with family and friends. When I'm not running all over the place and have a minute to breathe, I will typically go out for dinner and or drinks with friends, read, visit my family, go for a walk and try not to drive too much, I do enough of that during the week!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - as well as my sense of family and desire to have one
  2. My personality, which I am thankful to my parents for allowing me to be my own person
  3. My nephew for bringing so much love and joy to my life. He has also made me realize that I can't wait to have a little baby one day too!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Happy