Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5010170715 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 34 / Sales and Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, sitting at home watching movies, seeking random adventures, enjoying nature, overcoming unique challenges, exploring my spirituality, and creating fun events w/friends

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, relax, or interior design

The most influential person in my life has been

Forgiveness. Everyone makes mistakes. A person's ability to reflect, understand, and move-on says a great deal about the strength of their inner character.

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me that I am so sweet and truly classy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Birth Order Connection dicusses characteristics of first-born, only, middle, and last-born children and how that birth order may have an impact on relationships. It helped me to better understand the points of view from loved ones and how it relates or differs in a practical sense from that of my own behavioral traits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy Friendships
  2. Spiritual/Mental/Physical Health
  3. Financial Stability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Outgoing