Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5010168315 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 53 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being the best man that I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

BAckpackingYogaSoccer

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty Compassion Caring

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I listen very well and from the heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm...It was a book on environment awareness and how to live green. Cannot remember the name.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Growth
  2. Yoga
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have an artistic side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very good man. I am looking for an eclectic mate with whom to share growth, spirituality, the world, and myself.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV