Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5010162115 A Single Woman in Clayton, NC 63 / Employment consultant for Veterans

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Clayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clayton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, the environment, social change...particularly education, and I love taking any of these things to the next level. I cannot live without bringing my ideas to fruition in creative ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with nature, whether it's canoeing, hiking or simply "being." Gardening, home improvements and other related tasks are fun to me and I spend a good deal of time keeping my home and yard in good condition. I also like to get my kids and their friends (well, mine too!) together for a home-cooked meal and some great conversation liberally sprinkled with laughs. Traveling is great...just returned from La Jolla, CA.

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality most i

The first thing people notice about me

confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Open Horizons by Sigurd Olson, an environmentalist whose work I love. It's the story of my life....a book about the thread that brought me from one stage of life to the next, and showed me the nature of my final frontier.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life
  2. My Healthy, Happy, Well-Balanced Children (who are grown) and Pets
  3. I am happy I have Enough

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How utterly compassionate I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I've been single for 5 1/2 years and have little, if any, baggage to bring to a new relationship. Which, by the way, I would love to begin.