Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5010157017 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 34 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about building and substaining relationahips with others, my future career as a social worker, and staying physically fit. I am a Christ follower and am grateful everyday for God's grace. I am an avid runner and usually work out 5 to 6 times a week. I feel the best when I am active, either exercising or staying busy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out (running, cycling, yoga, kick boxing, lifting weights, etc). Spending time with my friends at any venue, location, or time. Lounging and watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open and caring, who isn't afraid to take chances, to laugh or cry, or to relate. This person does not have to be just like me, but must compliment me and make me a better person. I am most attracted to people who are accepting of everyone and is not quick to judge or condemn. I am a Christ follower and would like a companion who shares my same beliefs. I have a goofy side and would like to find someone who will laugh and goof off with me when the time is right. A partner who is physically fit would be great but it not a necessity.

The first thing people notice about me

My kind nature and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in school right now so my ability to read for pleasure is limited. The last book I read was the Lisa and Laura Ling story, called Somewhere Inside. I did not follow the news story when it was breaking so I found the entire book very interesting and educational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health and well-being of myself, family and friends
  3. Salvation

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am outgoing when I am comfortable, but can be shy as well.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football