Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5010155518 A Single Woman in Flagstaff, AZ 34 / General Manager Action Sports

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Flagstaff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Flagstaff, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flagstaff, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my family, friends, and puppy... I would have to say the cooking is my biggest passion. I love playing in the kitchen, inventing new recipes and throwing dinner parties. One day I hope to start a catering business with my mom. I am also very passionate about physical fitness and staying in shape through outdoor activities (hiking, snowboarding, wakeboarding, ECT.), I was a college athlete and I'm still very competitive, but I have learned how to relax and the enjoy activities versus only being concerned with winning and being the best.

I typically spend my leisure time

Please refer to passions... cooking, physical activities (playing sports), spending time with family & friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition. I am looking for someone who works as hard as I do because I want so much more (family, house, retirement, ECT.) I am not very materialistic, but I work hard for what I have and I don't want to be taken forgranted.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence. I'm a very outgoing person, I always have a smile on my face, I walk proud, and feel comfortable in almost every situation I'm put in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Goal" it wasn't the best book I've ever read, but I have learned a lot of valuable busines lessons that have been implemented into everyday life. Generally if I'm reading a book for pleasure it is a romance novel while I'm on the road... so I stick to business literature and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm 26, I have a career, I'm successful, and NO daddy did not buy me my BMW... I worked for it!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a homebody that loves to travel, an adventure seeking scardy cat, and the most uncordinated athletic person you'll ever meet. I have a big heart, big smile, big personality, and huge dog.