Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5010027511 A Single Man in Payette, ID 49 / Local comercial truck driver

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Payette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Payette, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Payette, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people i love my freinds & family & having a good time with life as long as im able.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride 4 wheelers in the mountains. Love to play on the water with the jetskis. & love to hang out go hunting& camping & BBQ with freinds & family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honisty & loyolty I want to be with someone that will love me my whole life no matter what comes along.

The first thing people notice about me

That im shy & take a bit to worm up to people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have a very good job that suits me
  2. To have loving family & freinds
  3. To have good health so far in life lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a fun loving guy that is loyol to the end.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am the most loyol person you will ever meet or love.