Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5009763822 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / advertising sales

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ny, discovering new music, traveling to places i haven't been, learning new things about myself, beautiful weather, swimming, fashion, good coffee, good wine, the sunday times.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the weekends, reading the sunday times while having a good cup of coffee, and if its nice out sitting in the sun. During the week, listening to my ipod and going for a long walk. LOVE people watching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my "family", which includes my mother and brother and my best friends
  2. my supportive and nurturing job environment
  3. having learned the meaning of love and how i want to be treated!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the tender bar, scar tissue, when you are engulfed in flames

Music I like to listen to

tv on the radio, bat for lashes, kings of leon, the killers, natalie merchant