Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5009758830 A Single Woman in Sanford, FL 64 / retired registered nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: valencia college, orlando florida
  • Religion: Christian

Sanford, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sanford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from valencia college, orlando florida. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am at this time very passionate about my relationship with the Lord and ministry in the church; my grandchildren; I love people, interacting, helping, loving and caring. Don't get me wrong, I love time out for me also, and would like to have someone special to share with.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I enjoy staying home watching a good movie and relaxing. Or just spontaneously doing whatever comes to mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are really two important qualities that I'm looking for in a person, they are honesty number one, and last but not least, a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that behind my big smile, I am really shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always read the Bible, but I like the Robin Cook and Michael Palmer medical mysteries and drama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life itself, and that every day is a new day where I get to start all over again.
  2. Family and loved ones, that love me for me.
  3. Thankful that I have the ability to make a difference in someone else's life in time of need. .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?? Not sure??

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

As a minister of the gospel, I'm very serious about my walk with the Lord and strive to live a balanced life. I believe that God wants relationship and not religion and I gratefully live each day with this in mind.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48 hours, local news, cnn, tyler perry's the haves and the have nots.