Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5009758624 A Single Man in Telford, PA 54 / auto technican

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Telford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: automotive training center

Telford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Telford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids are one of my passion, helping them to enjoy life and I'm proud of them as long as they are happy. Finding a special someone to go share everything from travel to a walk. I like to help in anyway.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wood working, walking, like a good move. Some good talks with cuddling. Gardening. pretty much anything with the person I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty, find some one to share experience in life , travel an stay home enjoy each other. Just sitting watching a movie or by fire outside . I'm a romantic. Take a drive to just break up the day.

The first thing people notice about me

Willing to get involved with about anything I like to help

The last book I read and enjoyed

magiznie reader from how to fix a window to cook a good diner for a special person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Take care of a job very caring wit anything I do.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Just want to find aperson to share my love with

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ferris bullet day off, battleship, batman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, heartland, hawaii 50