Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5009739627 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 56 / NURSE

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The happiness of my children. Being happy and enjoying life. Trying not to take anything or anybody for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I ENJOY DOING THINGS WITH MY KIDS. I LIKE TO DO STUFF AROUND THE HOUSE. GO OUT TO A FUN RESTAURANT ONCE IN A WHILE. I love to listen to music (classic rock). I like to do new things too, just went to my first hockey game with my son, we had a great time, all the excitement in the air was so cool. Thinking about going to a nascar race one of these days, my daughter used to go with her Dad and she really enjoyed it and misses going now. Her Dad died last year, we were divorced 11 years ago, but still kind of friends, really rough time for my daughter, so, I thought I would take her to a race. I am guilty of wasting time watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and fun to be with. Someone who likes to laugh and enjoy life. Someone who does not take life so seriously all of the time. Someone who is not perfectly physically fit. I am looking for a cool guy that is real and understands a few extra lbs.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listened to "The Secret" on CD, does that count?! Haven't really read anything significant in a while. I do read my e-mail everyday!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY CHILDREN
  2. MY FAMILY
  3. MY CAREER

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I am very shy at first, but, after I relax I like to joke around and laugh. I am not a member yet, still checking it out.