Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5009733523 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 34 / Veterinary Technician / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wright state
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wright state. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about the work that I do. I used to wait tables through college and remember dreading going to work, calling in sick more than was necessary, and begging people to cover my shifts. Now as a vet tech, I love going to work and don't feel like it's "just a job" to pay my bills. It's what I want to do as long as I am able.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the theatre (specifically musicals) and try to catch most local shows. I also love to read and watch movies if I find myself at home on a day off.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know about a specific quality IN the other person. I do know that I want to find someone that I feel completely comfortable with, someone who I can't wait to see, and someone that I can sit quietly with and be perfectly content.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm definately a people pleaser. I will go out of my way to lighten someone elses load and will often be the first to apologize.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book Thief. A great read about life, friends, and books. It's classified as young adult fiction ...this does not embarass me. It is a book that is fully applicable to people of all ages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends that have become my family over the past few years.
  2. The animals that come in and out of my life.
  3. The stability and compassion that the aforementioned have provided.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Perceptive, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm pretty tough. I think I usually come across as the wallflower type because I am an introvert, but after getting to know me, you will find that I have a very solid foundation, and strong ideas about where I am and where I am going.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

once, empire records, the lorax

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the new girl, downton abbey, big brother